Thought an update was in order since it has been over a month! When I started Weightwatchers in January, my starting weight was 217.0 I am not really sure how I gained 5 pounds in like, 2 days, but whatever... My second week, I was 217.4, and then since the third week, I have lost around 6 pounds, which put me at 211.4 on Monday night. I was so stressed out about the stupid weigh in, that I cried from releif when I had actually lost weight! I am excited to see how my weight is on Monday after an uneventful weekend! :) I should in theory have a really good weigh in. I have lost about 15 pounds since the first of the year! It feels so good! It is hard for me to stay positive, which is what I need to do, but when I look down at my body, and I can't really tell that big of a difference, it is hard! But this is the smallest I have been (while not pregnant) since probably June or July of 2007. I lost to 199 when I was pregnant with Haylei because I was so sick. So, I am making progress... The scale tells me I am. I keep telling myself that once I am under 200, I will be able to tell a big difference. Enough for now... If I have any crazy happy news on Monday night, I will post again.
Friday, February 19, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment