Hello... Anyone out there? :)
216.4 this morning. I accidentally got mixed up, so my goal is actually 4 pounds this week to make up for that! Bring on the Salad! LOL! I was out running some errands today, and was amazed at how much better I feel already! My clothes are fitting better, I am more confident, It is nice! I don't feel like I look pregnant anymore! :) I am starting to get the good curves back! You know ) ( not ( ) It is nice! I should be under 215 this week! That is so awesome to me! Considering that about 4 months ago when I had Jenika, I was 240+ I have lost almost 15 pounds since September 14... Not even 2 months yet... Toby has to remind me every once and a while of how far I have come already, cause I get discouraged easy! Going to finish eating my lunch, lettuce with Italian dressing and a grilled chicken breast sandwich, and then take a nap!
Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Posted by kiakostner at 11:48 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment