So, my tummy still hurts from the pizza yesterday. I guess garbage food after a month of eating healthy is not such a good idea. But I didn't gain, so I guess that is good! I was 219.8 this morning again. It was kinda funny, the wii fit said I was 192. I was like, I wish! If only that were true! I feel SO much better already tho! I am even starting to look better in clothing! 10 pounds in less than a month! If I keep this up, I will reach my goal even sooner, but I know that it is only going to get harder. Only 45 minutes of work out this morning... But I have a lot of cleaning and such to do the rest of the day, so that should burn some calories! I gotta go get Jenika now. ;)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment