So far so good today. I didn't stick to it 100%, but I did make wise decisions. My husband is an amazing help! I wanted to eat out really bad, and he very gently reminded me that, no, I do not want to eat bad food for the 4th day in a row! I did have probably 4-6 ounces of Mt. Dew and 2 french fries that I shouldn't have, but that is much better than what I wanted to do. I told myself no... I was in control of the cravings! (Stupid PMS...) Wow, is that a nice feeling! If I can just stick with this, it is going to be so rewarding! More later. ;)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment